Consistory Nominations

Otley Church is lead by a board of elders and deacons (otherwise known as a Consistory). Each year, typically in December, the church leadership asks members of the congregation to nominate a certain number of elder and deacon candidates. This year, due to our relationship and strategic vision with Daryl Cripe, we are asking for submissions early. Submissions are due Sunday, August 5. If you would like to submit your nominations online, send them to 

The following individuals are currently serving and are not eligible to be nominated: Harvey Beyer, Randy Beyer, Dave Cook, Doug Dop, Gene Poortinga, Mary Van Zante, Paul Van Zee and Kit Vander Ploeg.